Breaking News

Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@gardarakyat.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@gardarakyat.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@gardarakyat.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@gardarakyat.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@gardarakyat.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@gardarakyat.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@gardarakyat.com)